Disabling a User in Staff Info
When someone leaves your agency, set the user’s status to “Inactive” in Staff Info. Doing so will prevent anyone from accessing ClinicTracker for that former user's account. If the user is currently logged into ClinicTracker when deactivated, the system will log off that user within two minutes of being changed to Inactive Status.
- To disable a user in ClinicTracker, start by going to Staff > Staff Info > System Permissions tab.
- In the bottom left corner of Staff Info, where it says "Status", click the "Inactive" radio button.